Friday, December 5, 2008

Da Sistahoodbellas!

With the new month and new things going on...I have decided to start doing my deck of card challenges again. This really hasn't been a scrapbooking year for me and I think I'll be more productive if I just stamp. 06 and 07 were scrapbooking years and 08 was a stamping year. So...come check out my other blog and see my cute Flopsey card!

This is da sistahood in Signature Bella colors...which just happen to be my favorite colors too. Green is #1 and pink is #2...so I think I'm a true Bella, lol. Of course I had to color the gal in the green dress a blonde...because it should of been me. :) Oh, well.

Paper: DCVW Nanna's Nursery Stack
Stamps: Stamping Bella
Copic Markers, CTMH Buttons, Nestabilities, and Crystal Stickles


Tonight is the next Bella Bash! We're having it early because Stamping Bella is turning 2 on December 7th. So I hope to see you in the Bella Forum on Friday, December 5th at 7:30 pm Central Time.

That's 5:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm MST, and 8:30 pm EST.

There will be new stamps released! There will be games, challenges, and the prizes have been raised just for Bella's birthday. Normally we give away $20 gift cards, but this time we're giving away $50 gift cards! That could be a fun Christmas present to you!

9 comments:

  1. Ack! So cute! I love the buttons, I can never seem to get buttons to work for me, but you did a fab job! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh that is just so beautiful. I love the colours. Kim

    ReplyDelete
  3. Super pretty. I love this card.

    ReplyDelete
  4. How cute is that!! I love it! Sisterhood is great!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Oh, gosh Sparkle...this is wonderful!

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for visiting my blog! I truly appreciate you taking the time to read and comment! Love, Sparks